Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Patrick
    mm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christian Lins
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2018

    Gemütlich und sehr hilfsbereit

    Sehr gemütlich und besonders nettes Personal.
    .Leandra
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. August 2018

    Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden sofort wieder kommen

    Badezimmer passt nicht zum Style des Zimmers (war jetzt nicht weiter schlimm, wäre aber schöner wenn alles passt)
    Sehr nettes Personal, grosses geräumiges Zimmer im Chaletstyle, leckeres Frühstück, Restaurants zu Fuss gut zu erreichen (umbedingt ins New Simple Restaurant gehen), sehr schöner Garten rund ums Haus (es werden gerade neue Tische&Bänke aufgestellt)
    Katharina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juli 2018

    Traumhotel mit wunderschöner Lage

    Einfach alles! Wunderschön renovierte Zimmer, die Besitzerin ist außerordentlich zuvorkommend und nett, hatte die besten Tipps für Ausflüge und den InleTrek, gutes Frühstück, nur ein kleiner Spaziergang bis ins Örtchen. Hier kann man länger bleiben!
    Florian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Juli 2018
    Tolles Anlage. Wir hatten ein schönes sauberes und großes Zimmer. Sehr freundliches Personal, sie helfen nur wo sie können. Tolles Frühstück. Sehr zu empfehlen. Wir würden wiederkommen!
    Ori
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. September 2018
    The reception is only open until 6pm, and the shower did not have hot water (just a little). The location is nice but takes a short walk uphill from city center
    Extremely nice garden and with a very home-like feeling. They also serve great breakfast!
    Carol-Ann
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2018

    Wonderful place in Kalaw

    the place is calm, located in the mountains and not far away from the bus station. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was include and delicious. The best we had so far in Myanmar. Highly recommend it.
    Adrian79
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. September 2018

    Beautiful place and garden

    No TV, not the best bathroom.
    Delicious breakfasts and fantastic service. A beautiful hotel and garden.Nice rooms.They clean very nicely in the rooms and throughout the facility.A nice and romantic place. I highly recommend :-)
    Mart
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. September 2018
    The place is simply great
    Hellen
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. August 2018
    The staff‘s English is extremely limited. we asked them many times to book us a morning bus to Bagan and they booked us the night bus!no comment.
    The hotel was very nice.i like all vegetation around it.spacious rooms and clean.very relaxing.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alberto Mazzieri
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. August 2018

    ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED!

    Karen van der Westhuizen
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. August 2018

    The Best Accommodation in Myanmar

    Absolutely nothing. I liked everything about this place.
    The people who work here are super kind and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean and it honestly felt like I booked myself into a spa for 2 days because this was by far the best and most comfortable accommodation I've stayed in in Myanmar. If I had known how wonderful Hillock Villa and Kalaw would be, I would've changed my itinerary a bit. The breakfast was AMAZING- if you don't try the shan style noodles, you will miss out. Don't even think twice about booking a room at this place...just do it-you won't be sorry! :) I left Kalaw with a huge smile on my face!
    Lola B-Y
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2018

    FANTASTIC

    Service at Hillock was great.... Everyone was extremely helpful. We traveled with another family, we were 9 people total. We arrived at 4:30am.....the night manager quickly woke up and took us promptly to our rooms. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Morning breakfast was fantastic.... Eggs, pancakes, fruits......amazing! Hillock is located less than 10min walking distance to the city center..... Large open market every 5 days.
    Koc
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. August 2018

    Cosy room and nice staff

    Bathroom kind of old and basic compared to nice room. Small uphill walk to hotel, which was ok for us but might be an issue for others. Reception was not always available.
    Wonderful staff. Rooms were not just cleaned, they also folded our clothes neatly. Lots of help from staff. Cosy room. 10 mins to city center. Beautiful houses. Breakfast consists of a la Carte choice from noodles, eggs (scrambled, fried, omelette) , bread, fruit bowl and pancakes.
    Judith Millar
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. August 2018
    N/A
    Just a lovely quite setting beautiful gardens reminded me of home. Staff very helpful & always willing to help.
    Antonia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Juli 2018

    Great house and surroundings

    The English proficiency of the staff isn’t the best. We had a little booking problem and we were supposed to solve it instead of them contacting booking.com.
    Our comfort double room was in a very nice and apparently newly renovated building. You will feel very comfortable in there. Amazing breakfast, very quiet surroundings.
    Wut Yee
    mm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    22. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eilene
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Juni 2018

    Nice place to stay

    - bathroom did not compare to the nice room as it seemed a little old, but was certainly very clean and provided everything we needed including a hot shower - breakfast tasted lovely, but unfortunately one has to choose between eggs or pancakes which was a little disappointing
    - Super friendly and helpful staff who took their time to explain to us where everything was located in town and made great recommendations on trekking agencies - very big and nicely decorated room with comfy bed and fridge - beautiful premises - lovely breakfast - very clean
Bewertungen werden geladen